Category Archives: Uncategorized

Winmau Irish Open Draw Released

The draws have been released for the Winmau Irish Open and High Performance Roofing Open this weekend at the Killarney Darts Festival.

Some notable entries including Andy Hamilton, Dean Winstanley, Mike Warburton, Kevin Painter, Tony Oshea, Aaron Turner, John OShea and Nathan Rafferty.

And for the ladies we have Fallon Sherrock, Deta Hedman, Roz Bulmer, Ana Dobromyslova, Kirsty Hutchinson, Casey Gallagher and Aileen De Graf etc. Lisa Ashton and Mikuru Suzuki are absent at this one.

From NI we have Denise Cassidy, Julie Leahy, Tammy Jo Grafton, Grace Crane, Ana Madigan and Mags Coulter for the ladies.

Men from NI include Harry Anderson, Roy Baillie, Kenny Brown, Barry Copeland, Andy Coulter, Tommy Deuchars, Eamon Hagan, Seamy Hagan, Neil Duff, Kyle Mckinstry, Mark Hamilton, Marty Moreland, Martin Larkin, Bobby Mcaigue, Conor Mallon, Craig Orr, Simon Mcivor, Nigel Peden, Shane Rafferty, Seamus Rooney, Jamie Serplus and Geoff Wilson.

Youths are open registration on the day.

Irish Open Draw



High Performance Roofing Open Singles



Sure to be a great competition and whomever wins will be a worthy winner with that competitive field of players. Good luck to all.